Sprout Street Neighbors: Bon Voyage

Sprout Street Neighbors: Bon Voyage

"Has the heart of Winnie-the-Pooh and the charm of Frog and Toad. Can I move in next door?" —Grace Lin, Newbery Honor author The Sprout Street friends are taking a trip in this early reader series perfect for fans of Clementine, Just Grace, and Ivy & Bean! Mili is happy in her new home at 24 Sprout Street, but she misses the excitement of traveling, so she convinces her friends to travel with her to Paris. Henry has never traveled and is all nerves. Emma is thrilled to go someplace unfamiliar and, in her excitement, packs everything she owns. Fernando wonders if Parisians will be like him. Wilbur is excited to explore the gardens of France, and Violet can’t wait to look at all the beautiful paintings at the Louvre museum. Together these neighbors and friends soak up the joys of a new culture, but by the time their trip comes to an end, they’ll learn that nothing can compare to the comfort of a loving home. Praise for Bon Voyage: "[A] little gem."--Kirkus Reviews "With its tongue-in-cheek humor and emphasis on kindness, this title would be a good read-aloud for classrooms or a solid option for one-on-one bedtime sharing."—School Library Journal Praise for Sprout Street Neighbors: "Illustrated chapters are at just the right level for new readers looking for a little bit of a challenge. Good friends and familiar situations will make readers feel at home." —Kirkus Reviews "Offers insights into friendship, independence, and compromise." —Booklist


Author
Publisher Yearling
Release Date
ISBN 152470055X
Pages 128 pages
Sprout Street Neighbors: Bon Voyage
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Anna Alter
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-02 - Publisher: Yearling

"Has the heart of Winnie-the-Pooh and the charm of Frog and Toad. Can I move in next door?" —Grace Lin, Newbery Honor author The Sprout Street friends are tak
Bon Voyage!
Language: en
Pages: 60
Authors: Julia Wigg
Categories: Antiques & Collectibles
Type: BOOK - Published: 1996 - Publisher: Stationery Office/Tso

For the ephemeral collector, here's a collection of travel posters from Edwardian times when the idea of traveling for pleasure caught on, as railways marketed
Bonvoyage
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Theodore Axehandle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-27 - Publisher: Conformandbedull, Inc.

Ferdinand takes the Corkscrew Rail after work one night to meet a few friends at the Jalapeño Lounge in Rockville, where Constant Love is performing. What begi
Catalog of Copyright Entries
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Library of Congress. Copyright Office
Categories: Copyright
Type: BOOK - Published: 1963 - Publisher:

Voyage 4 - Student's book and Audio CD
Language: en
Pages: 228
Authors: Amanda Rainger
Categories: French language
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-07 - Publisher: Nelson Thornes

Voyage is a four-stage multimedia French course designed to meet the requirements of the National Curriculum and the demands of the GCSE examination for a wide-
Clover-leaves
Language: en
Pages: 234
Authors: Ella Maria Baker
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1885 - Publisher:

Merchant Vessels of the United States
Language: en
Pages: 1096
Authors:
Categories: Merchant marine
Type: BOOK - Published: 1976 - Publisher:

From 1894/95-1935/36, pt.6 of each volume is issued separately, with titles, 1894/95-1902/03: Code list of merchant vessels of the United States; 1903/04-1935/3
The Stanford Dictionary of Anglicised Words and Phrases
Language: en
Pages: 868
Authors: Charles Augustus Maude Fennell
Categories: English language
Type: BOOK - Published: 1891 - Publisher:

Merchant Vessels of the United States
Language: en
Pages: 1024
Authors: United States. Coast Guard
Categories: Merchant marine
Type: BOOK - Published: 1976 - Publisher:

The Monthly Packet of Evening Readings for Members of the English Church
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1869 - Publisher: